Cyngor Cymuned De

                                Maelor South

                                                                   Community Council

Please contact he Clerk in the first instance if you would be interested in filling on e of these vacancies.




Penley Ward

Mrs Wendy Sime - Chairman

Mr John Griffiths

Mrs Rebecca Bettis

Mrs Sheila Rodenhurst

Mr. Simon Hill

Bettisfield Ward

Mr John Blanchard - Vice Chairman

Mr Phil Jones

Mrs Yvonne Lee-Jones

There is currently a vacancy for a councillor to represent Penley and also a vacancy for Bettisfield.